side menu icon

Council Map

Girl Scouts of San Jacinto Council serves 26 counties in southeast Texas, covering 25,060 square miles. Counties include: Angelina, Brazoria, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston, Hardin, Harris, Houston, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Matagorda, Montgomery, Nacogdoches, Newton, Orange, Polk, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, Trinity, Tyler, Walker, Waller and Wharton.

GSSJC Council Map